Marjorie Eatock

From Illinois Authors
Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Name: Marjorie Eatock

Pen Name: None

Genres: Fiction

Born: 1927 in Pittsfield, Illinois

Website: N/A

Email: N/A

Illinois Connection

Marjorie has lived all her life in Illinois.

Biographical and Professional Information

For over 20 years Marjorie wrote Romance Fiction novels.

Published Works

  • Haunted Heirloom, Popular Library, 1975
  • Too Many Candles, Popular Library, 1979
  • See No Evil, Walker and Company, 1980
  • The Wedding Journey, Dell, 1980
  • Stolen Holiday, Corgi , 1983
  • A New Life of Her Own (With Linda Dano), Dh Audio, 1994
  • Over the Rainbow, Thorndike Press, 1994
  • A Second Sunrise, Zebra, 1995

Titles for Purchase and at Your Library

Haunted Heirloom

Release Date: 1975

See No Evil

ISBN: 0802708625
Release Date: 1985-09

Find on World Cat

Stolen holiday (A Candlelight ecstasy romance)

ISBN: 0552121495
Release Date: 1983

Find on World Cat

A New Life of Her Own

ISBN: 0886466598
Release Date: 1994-10

Find on World Cat

Over the Rainbow

ISBN: 0786202068
Release Date: 1994-07-01

Find on World Cat

A Second Sunrise (To Love Again)

ISBN: 0821749056
Release Date: 1995-06-01

Find on World Cat

Literary Awards

Speaking Engagements and Upcoming Appearances

Speaking Engagement Availability: (No)

External Links

Marjorie Eatock on WorldCat

Marjorie Eatock on Amazon


This page can only be edited by Illinois Center for the Book staff, this author or this author's representatives. Please contact us for access.