Beth Anderson

From Illinois Authors
Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Name: Beth Anderson

Pen Name: None

Genre: Fiction

Born: Baltimore, Maryland



Contact Information:

Illinois Connection

  • Chicago Crimewriter

Biographical and Professional Information


Published Works

  • All That Glitters, Ivy Boks, (Written as Elizabeth Anderson) 1989
  • Diamonds, Dorchester Leisure, (Written as Elizabeth Anderson) 1991
  • Count on Me, Harlequin, (Written as Beth Stanley) 1992
  • Night Sounds, Clock Tower Books, 2000
  • Murder on Line, Clock Tower Books, 2000
  • Second Generation, Amber Quill Press, 2003
  • Raven Talks Back, Krill Press, 2011

Titles at Your Library


ISBN: 0843930608
Release Date: 1991-02

Find on World Cat

Count on Me (Harlequin Superromance No. 486)

ISBN: 0373704860
Release Date: 1992-01-01

Find on World Cat

Night Sounds

ISBN: 0743300971
Release Date: 2000-12

Find on World Cat

Murder Online

ISBN: 0743300688
Release Date: 2000-12

Find on World Cat

Second Generation

ISBN: 159279968X
Release Date: 2003-02-01

Find on World Cat

Raven Talks Back

ISBN: 0982144393
Release Date: 2011-05-15

Find on World Cat

Literary Awards


Speaking Engagements and Upcoming Appearances

Speaking Engagement Availability: (Yes)

External Links

Beth Anderson on WorldCat


This page can only be edited by Illinois Center for the Book staff, this author or this author's representatives. Please contact us for access.